Behind the paper CCDC CrystEngComm webinar

The Cambridge Structural Database, CSD, reached 1 million structures in 2019. This resource has helped to advanced research in a wide range of fields.

In 2020 CrystEngComm celebrated a selection of the work made possible by the CSD in a special issue.

Here, we talk to some of the authors featured in this issue - to get behind the paper, and learn more about the context, challenges and wider scope of their work.

 

This webinar series is jointly organised by the CCDC and CrystEngComm.

 

Read the themed issue of CrystEngComm here: The Cambridge Structural Database - A wealth of knowledge gained from a million structures

Editors graphic

 

Behind the paper webinars - register now.

Watch on demand
Register
Register
responsive-2044932_1920

Behind the paper: TBC, coming soon...

Friday 29th January 2021

2pm GMT / 9am ET / 8pm UTC+6